Norwin S. and Elizabeth N. Bean Foundation
About UsGrantsNewsResourcesContact Us

Trustees and Staff

The Foundation is governed by two senior trustees who serve terms of fifteen years and five term trustees who serve terms of five years. All decisions on grant applications are made by the trustees.

Board of Trustees:

John F. Dinkel, Jr., Senior Trustee

Thomas J. Donovan, Senior Trustee

Katy Easterly Martey, Term Trustee

Robert M. Heaton, Term Trustee and Board Chair

Kris McCracken, Term Trustee

Rashida Mohamed, Term Trustee

Richard Sigel, Term Trustee


Leslee Stewart, Foundation Director
40 Stark Street
Manchester, NH 03101